Happy Customers Review

Customers reviews

“My advice..Stop reading my review now and place an order and get ready to be blown away! Good quality stuffs Buds Sale.” August 10, 2019
George K
Verified Customers
5/5
“The first time I ordered from 420 buds sales, I needed assistance thus I asked them questions online and was so happy that they responded in a polite, professional manner and within a short period of time. The ordering process was efficient and secure and my order was filled quickly without a hitch. Here comes the good part! The quality for the price you pay is out of this world. I keep ordering”. August 4, 2019
Ronny Cole
Verified Customer
5/5
“I looked everywhere to find good shatter,for a great price and there was 420 buds Sales with the best price and wow their shatter is really good I am so stoned thanks so much you guys for helping me out, fantastic,unbelievable and they sent a gift wow is all I can say,the best yet. Thanks Your crew is doing a great job,I was not even worried about sending money that’s two times and it all worked out great. Thanks July 25, 2019
William W
Verified Customer
5/5
“My first time buying online and it was awesome i bought the ounce special and they ran out and i got a free upgrade i am very happy with my purchase and will be buying again and its fast delivery” July 10th, 2019
Wesley
Verified Customer
5/5
“Loved the alien super Mario promo Best deal I and buzz great experience I want more” July 4, 2019
James
Verified Customer
5/5
“Have to admit was a bit of a skeptic when it came to ordering my bud online, bin used to dropping in and getting my bud from the guy next door, the product is very good and the delivery is consistent , better to order Sunday Evening for best delivery times, this was my 2nd order and convinced this is the way to go, no mess no fuss, rest-assured will be keeping my account open, thanks MMS, keep up the good job”. June 30, 2018
Barry
Verified Customer
5/5
“Some really great strains from 420 Buds Sales, you guys never disappoint and always come through!! Keep up the great work to the whole team!! June 7, 2019
Bone H
Customer
5/5
"I tell everyone about this site! Such good bud for the price! Keep it up guys! I got so Litty McGitty on my last order" May 24, 2019
Jenny
Verified Customer
5/5
“Great bud for the price. Highly recommended. I’m so so grateful. Thanks once more”. April 15, 2019
Mike Sneider
Verified Customer
5/5